Alex3147: Great Guy seeks a Great Woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Alex3147 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Jan 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Gentleman first and foremost. I always treat women with respect, kindness.
I try to keep as active a lifestyle as possible, biking often, yoga 2-3 times a week.

I like to invest myself in many interests. I am an avid photographer always looking to try new experiments with people, landscapes, etc.
I like to go on hikes and walks with good friends, sharing ideas and thoughts.

I have achieved some of my goals in life already, and new ones have arisen to replace them. I like to believe my efforts in life are making a positive change in the people around me.

I am seeking the contentment in life that comes with a long term relationship.
I prefer women with assertive confident personalities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I try to be spontaneous and let things happen. That said, I will often put thought into planning something when needed.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alex3147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75