Patticake50: Want to travel?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfax, Virginia
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Patticake50 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Easter 2016. Call me Daffi.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to travel. Am a good cook and like to cook with other people. I attempt to garden and enjoy sewing small projects. I own several properties and would appreciate someone who is handy around the house. I like to go out to dinner and dancing. It would be fun to have someone who likes to sing and enjoys performing. I want to live in italy for a couple of months to learn Italian. I am up for a cruise down the Rhine or a nice beach in Fiji or Tahiti. I enjoy being a grandmother. I plan to retire soon and will pursue my real estate and financial services interests.
I am a widow of over six years after a thirty-five year marriage as an Air Force spouse. It would be nice to have someone who could relate to the lifestyle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's be traditional....dinner. A movie....maybe later. Or maybe...the Kennedy Center....drinks and a show. I like to ski...what about you? I can handle a single engine 30 foot boat. I would consider sky diving, horseback riding or a group cooking class....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Patticake50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 66.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps