easybaylover: Lets get coffee, go for a walk, and people watch
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
easybaylover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Director of extended care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Lets try this again. I'm 23, graduated with a bachelors in Environmental Science with a concentration in Environmental Education, and love the outdoors. I tend to be a bit shy and stand offish at first, or so I've been told. Once I get to know you though, I'm worlds biggest cuddler. I love going to the beach, hiking, long boarding, abalone diving and am always up for an adventure. I love learning and trying new things. I have a love affair with independent coffee shops. I like my coffee black and my whiskey neat. I love being barefoot and feeling the ground under my feet. I feel like I'm so much more connected to the earth and am grounded. I lean towards the tomboy side of things. I'm not afraid to get dirty, but I clean up nice ;) I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic and a sucker for flowers...though ill never admit it in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open. Coffee is always a winner in my book.

Mail Settings
To send a message to easybaylover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married