soup0andy42: choose your love, love your choice
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Middletown, Ohio
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
soup0andy42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
sales rep

holding my buddy's little girl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello im not your typical guy for starters, I am 6 foot 5 in around 220 to 230 and im not fat. I like to work out and be outside going for hikes and long walks are a hobby of mine. Im a contractor I build about anything from bathrooms to kitchens. I love to work if I dont have anything to do I would go nuts. I like to travel im hopefully going to move to the coast sometime soon. I love animals and pets I use to ride in rodeos I rode bulls for about 2 years. I have a very sensitive side to for being a little wild when im not out riding my motorcycle or four wheelin my jeep I like to read and watch movies and my evening shows. Curling up together and unwinding is a must you have to be able to open up share your feelings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out and grab something to eat or just go for a walk or a drink.
If we get something to eat I would like to go somewhere laid back where we could talk. I feel that the whole reason for the first date is to meet each other to find that attraction that we are both looking for. Im straight forward and like to know if its going to work or not .

Mail Settings
To send a message to soup0andy42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.