deempal: Looking for friend first and relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor, Maine
58 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Native American, Aquarius
deempal is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
offices assitent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to find the man that enjoy life and likes to laugh. I enjoy my wood working and other crafts. I am a mother of 4 and 4 grand kids that I enjoy family is every thing to me. I am new to this so here I go. I love the outdoors, ocean, walking hand in hand on the beach.
Looking for someone that likes to go out for nice meal, travel, dancing or just to stay at home watch a good movie and maybe cuddle while watching it.
Would like to find a nice man. I love most types of music mostly country rock.
Always interested in doing crazy things, jumping in the car and just going for a ride or just going for nice walk, enjoying each others company.
I always have a smile on my face and love to laugh.. one other thing I am honest lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I like to meet for coffee or drink talk and see how things work out