farmboy_81: I hope your not bat sh*tcrazy ..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort mcmurry / calgary, Alberta
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
farmboy_81 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Millionaire / astreaunaut

Oct 1

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well to start off im a family oriented guy. I work hard for my money and try to live life to the fullest.I enjoy the outdoor life - fishing, hunting, kyaking, hiking, etc. Fitness is a big part of my life as well.

I'm looking for someone who will work their way into my life - initially to converse and hang out, and see what happens from there.

I have strong morals (not religiously influenced), and I am a man of my word.

Socialising with friends and family is important. I am a casual drinker if it's the right environment. When it comes to dating and starting things off I have somewhat of an old fashion touch to things - I'm a farm boy born and raised, and my demeanor will certainly radiate that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun Im in!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to farmboy_81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.