BrodyLove: What you see is what you get :]
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westerville, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
BrodyLove wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Becca, but I go by many names: Bec, Bex, Brody. Call me whatever you'd like. I'm not on here for anything too serious, at least at this current point in time. I am bisexual, primarily seeking a female to spend some time with, but I do like men too. I'm a really down to earth and easy to get along with. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it be fishing, camping, a festival, carnival, amusement park, hiking, whatever. I own a 1997 Honda Civic, I love my little car! :D I'm currently attending Ohio University Lancaster Campus in my freshman year. I do not live on my own so, dates would be limited to someplace elsewhere or your place. I am 420 friendly, I want to make that known so that there aren't any issues that may arise later on. Umm...I'm really horrible at talking about myself so, I suppose, if I have caught your attention with anything I've said above, feel free to send me a message. Also, feel free to ask me anything that you may want to know :) I look forward to meeting some awesome new people!