smartIan: looking for a dinner party
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
smartIan is looking for a relationship.
Some college

First day New Camera

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About ian
I am straight forward person, who will tell it like it is. I'm funny, passionate loyal and openly honest regardless of the outcome. I have traveled and am looking to travel more. I dont have kids but enjoy being around them.I do cook for a living, but enjoy cooking at home for family and friends. I work hard and like to relax playing cards for fun not money. I am as active as I can be with the odd working hours. I like almost all music and food. I prefer not a lot of fuss but a lot of fun. I am a little sarcastic. But will take a joke. I am NOT looking for a lot of outside the ordinary DRAMA.I like to be mostly drama free.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date. Something social with or without drinks. Pool in a bar. Or darts.something interactive and interesting. A place where food is served. It doesnt matter to me about the activities or the the place,as long as ther is time to talk and chat. To see where things could go or not go. A place where we would both feel comfortable meeting.