happyinwpg
Age: 59
Long Term
ONEFOR151: Life is meant to be lived
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ONEFOR151 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
June 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German



About Helen
I am a very active healthy woman who really appreciates life as I am a cancer survivor. I believe for every woman there is at least one man and vice verso I have a longing for that man that would complete me and i would complete him. I would like a companion and a best friend.
Someone that would be a companion. someone to travel with, watch movies, go out for nice meals and hopefully someone that would become my soulmate. I want only one man and would be completely loyal to the right man.

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh having a quick wit and quirky sense of humor. I enjoy gardening and working in the yard. I am also a devoted Winnipeg Jets fan and watch every game if possible and have been known to attend. I enjoy card games bingo and casinos In the winter I do some crafts like crotchet and quilting. This coming winter I would love to spend some time in a warmer climate maybe even a cruise.

I grew up with four brothers, 3 of them older than myself, so I am good at rolling with the punches. My two youngest brothers have already passed and I miss their company immensely. My two brothers that are still living are a lot older than myself so I have less in common with them.

I would say that one of the most important things I have done in my lifetime is help my mother as her caregiver when she was dying of cancer. Who knew two years after her death I was diagnosed and went through a year of treatments successfully.

I think I am a decent cook and enjoy cooking for someone that appreciates it. I enjoy country music and the classic rock and roll. I love a good movie with a good story line whether it be a comedy, drama or mystery.. I enjoy golf but am a real novice. I love the ocean in a warmer climate. I have time now to devote to a relationship and would love to find someone to travel with and enjoy a nice bottle of wine with.

You should be honest and loyal and definitely have a good sense of humor. You should be someone who would be my equal and we would be there for each other. Appearance is much less important than personality and character.

If you are interested please let me know and you should have a photo of yourself.











Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it should be in a comfortable yet public setting. A walk in the park, a nice glass of wine in a lounge or even just coffee somewhere quiet so we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ONEFOR151 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 67.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps