QuackAttack73: Lets get out and do something!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale, California
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
QuackAttack73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Service Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have just retired after 20 years in the military and am headed back to school, looking to start something new! Just moved to the Central Valley and getting used to being here again. Staying fit is a never ending process. I don't consider myself a gym rat at all but exercising to stay healthy is a must. Love to play sports (Addicted to Spartan Races, Softball, golfing, volleyball, bowling, yes bowling is a sport). I'm a huge college football and MLB fan (Go Oregon Ducks/SF Giants!) Enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, going to the beach, boating. Wine tasting! My son is my life. I would do anything for him and I couldn't imagine my life without him. I listen to a wide variety of music, but mostly to country, southern rock, & 80's/90's rock. I'm an easy going person who tries not to take things too serious. I like to get out for fun, yet know when it's time to get things done as well,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine tasting, then hit the beach with a good bottle to watch the sun go down!

Mail Settings
To send a message to QuackAttack73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps