bloodysharkjaws: I don't want no scrubs.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bloodysharkjaws is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a young lawyer living in San Francisco. I passed the bar in May and life has been pretty good since. I've liked sharks since I was a kid, so that's why I have such a rockin' username. I do not consider myself to be a normal person; I have a sick (awesome) sense of humor and I often struggle with taking things seriously. I also value regular exercise and I try to go to the gym several times a week.

I've listed my body type as average, but that's not completely accurate. There's no curvy category so I rounded down. Sue me.

I really want a dog. I live in a studio and I can't have a pet. If you have a cute dog, that's a plus.

I'd like to meet a Black cardiologist who does triathlons. Or maybe just a successful Black man who looks hella sexy and makes me laugh. I define success loosely, but you should definitely have your sh*t together. You get it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking. Very little money spending.