Alexander3x3: wanna meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
25 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Alexander3x3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Combat Engineer & Studying Anesthesiology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Alex
My name is Alex. I use to be a Electro House & Dubstep music producer and DJ for 'Afterglow Productions' I am out of Pittsburgh, PA and traveled up an down the east coast to play at shows every weekend. Now that is just a hobbie of mine. I joined the Army a little while back and I am a Combat Engineer now. I do not plan on making the Army my career. I am soon going to get out and finish my Physical Therapy degree and get a career in the medical field. I have a strong passion for music and I am open minded to all types of music as well. One my favorite things to do is to travel. One of my goals is to travel to every continent and see what other cultures have to offer. The place i want to visit the most is Santiago, Chile!!! Im a nice, smart, funny, spontaneous, guy who's just wants to meet new people and want new friends so i can have fun in Colorado. So if want to know More about me then message me and will talk :) -p.s. I am not looking for one night stands and all that bullsh*tso if you are then please don't bother messaging me. Straight up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for ANYTHING for a first date. As long as we both are having fun :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps