richierugby: Adventurous & Daring
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
richierugby is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
I.T & Gym\Rugby







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Richie
29 year old male living in Dublin. Plays rugby regular hitting the gym lifting weights and keeping fit. Playing Tag Rugby and Spinning on my quite days. Like going out in the Dublin scene hitting the town and enjoying good company. Easy going individual open minded. Looking for dating, serious or not and having a good time out and about.

Listen to lots of music from many different genres, watch some box sets and hit the movies occasionally. Been 6" 3' and hitting the gym means i keep pretty active. I hope to own my own start up company in the next few years but until then im still making my first million.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date you be somewhere sociable, perhaps a trendy coffee shop or vibrant restaurant for a quick snack. Fist dates should be informal, relaxed and easy going. Getting a good vibe for one another. Enjoying good company in a great atmosphere. From this we can talk what the future has for us.





Get the POF Mobile Apps