Southern_Gent_12: Voted best cuddler, 2014!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hampton, Georgia
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Southern_Gent_12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Classic Car Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First things first...I'm REALLY good at opening pickle jars and going through a whole tube of chapstick without losing it!

I'm moving for work in two months and am wanting to meet someone who can show me what all there is fun to do in this town. I love getting my hands dirty: fishing, working on old cars, playing sports. At the same time, I love getting cleaned up and spending a night on the town. I enjoy movies in just as much as I enjoy a night out dancing or just sitting on my tailgate looking at stars and talking about life. I'm a big fan of hockey, golf, camping, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, racing, music, and karaoke. Music is a huge part of my life. I often burst out into song. I'm a big kid at heart and I do have nerdy tendencies....You've been forewarned :-D *MUST LOVE ANIMALS! *Liking camouflage and plaid is a plus, hahaha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let’s get together for a walk in the park, a car show, or a fishing trip... and go from there. Heck, who knows? If things go well, maybe we’ll hit it off and one day become something more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Southern_Gent_12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps