11archer11: go ahead... ask me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakewood, Colorado
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
11archer11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed - Sports Television

Just arrived at the Havasupai reservation.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Look, you've probably already clicked through 30 profiles today saying "hey look what a great guy I am!" and then go on to list a whole bunch of adjectives and no substance. Well, there are going to be a few adjectives here and there, but I think I can do okay in the substance department.

If you're looking for the kind of guy who sits around watching sports all weekend, I'm sorry to disappoint you. Since I work in sports television, I get quite enough of that at work. I do enjoy archery however, and while I haven't shot in a few years I was once able to qualify for the Olympic trials. More recently on the activity front, I love going for bike rides - that's my current favorite.

While I do love my job, I really love photography and travel, and try to combine the two as often as I can. I plan on filming an upcoming trip to Iceland and hope to sell the resulting video to a production company afterwards. I've been to Germany, Australia, and I was in Japan on 3/11/11 - and if you know what that signifies without googling it, you get major brownie points. Really, I think modern travel is just astonishing, when you think about it - there isn't anywhere on the globe you can't be in under 24 hours. When I look at it that way, I feel like it's practically an obligation to travel the world, experience new cultures, and learn from them.

So yeah, I do think I'm a pretty good guy! I'm outgoing and hard working, I genuinely care about others and I actually listen when you're talking - not just waiting my turn. I can be somewhat old fashioned and I'll gladly open the door for you - even though I know you're perfectly capable of doing it yourself. Just indulge me. I'm constantly trying to better myself and I have goals and dreams - I'm even in the process of starting my own art gallery.

So who am I looking for? Someone who brings out the best in me, as I do for them. Someone who always views the glass as half full, has my back when needed, and will give me a push - or a shove - in the right direction when I need it. Again, all things I'll do for them as well. A fun, kind hearted, smart, adventurous and independent girl who can go from backpacking one day to dressing up for the theater the next.

If this sounds like you, and this sounds like what you're looking for, let's chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who cares!? let's just go somewhere, hang, ride bikes, ride a paraglider, drink coffee, go bowling, listen to live music in a park. Why not do something fun?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 11archer11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps