DoubleJay189: Just wanna make someone smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charter oak, California
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
DoubleJay189 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Jake
I'm a hard working guy who loves his family. I'm very involved into what I do, and still pursuing further education in my work field. I love sports and still play most of them today.l coach my little brothers wrestling team and still very involved into the wrestling field, highschool and college. That being said I love my lazy days and don't mind resting when I need to. I am also involved into the video game community and have several interests to start a small time business. But in my free time i watch a lot baseball and love to get more involved with the things I have going on, like my family. My musical taste is more on the rock and roll type of things, but I do really like ambien music to chill to. What I look most for in a girl is her personally and how she treats others. Have a kind heart, and be humble to others, but be willing to stand up when she needs to. I'm not picky on body types, just those who can be comfortable with themselfs. I would like to meet someone driven like me that loves their lazy days as wel

Get the POF Mobile Apps