Annex_Dweller: Forbez
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Annex_Dweller is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Amazing musical performances are the closest I get to a religious experience. Recently--Tanya Tagaq, Prince, Father John Misty, Patti Smith, Gord Downie. Great art, architecture, likewise.

The death of my father and a close lifelong friend have changed my outlook. My 'ambition' is to embrace all of it--create in it as much happiness as possible for me and those around me. Blah, blah, blah.

Regrettably, I'm not very photogenic (the upside being--I'm much cuter in person). I left lawyering to become a high school teacher. I can speak like a statesman and swear like a sailor. Raised in Hfx, school in Fred & Mtl, settled in TO. I exercise almost every day--mostly to justify my appetite.

I'm head over heels with my friend's puppy--if you have one I'm half-way to smitten.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Propose to you on the Jumbotron at a Blue Jays game? : )

A concert.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps