mybaby08: Looking for a nice guy....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Coral springs, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
mybaby08 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Sales Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
I want to meet someone I can be friends with at first and then move to the next level. If you are looking to just hook up I am not the girl for you. I am a single mom to a 13 year old princess. She is my world and you must be able to accept that. I love to cook and have fun. I do like to go out sometimes, but I am just as happy staying at home and curling up to watch a good movie. I love all types of movies from horror to chick flics, to comedy. I love to watch most sports whether it is in person or at the stadium. I love to just sit back with friends and yell at the game. I have just taken up kickboxing this year and I love it. It is a big part of my life just like anyone who goes to the gym all the time. My friends and my family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. And most of all I value honesty and trust cause without those you have nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to be surprised!

Get the POF Mobile Apps