Pale_Ryder76: No cheaters,drama lil girls or liars...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pendleton, Oregon
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Pale_Ryder76 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Keystone RV

Sailor Jerrys anyone!? lol!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a family man wthout the last piece of the puzzle.
I hv 2 awesome sons 4 and 5 ,and a beautiful baby girl thats 19 months old.
Im a every other weekend daddy and put my all into the time i hv wth my "minions"..
Having 2 baby mommas and 3 kids is a bit much for most women to deal wth or accept. Its understandable i guess but i wouldnt change a thing.
I do my best to be a good dad and role model for my kids..
For the most part i get along wth mostly anyone. Im a laid back guy who loves life,laughing,trying new things and dfntly try to avoid any drama if at all possible..
I cant tolerate games,lying or any shadey behavior..
Just looking to find a compatible,funny,intelligent,hard working,loyal,passionate woman whos family oriented and knows wht she wants. A woman whos not always on looking for the next best thing and always wandering if the grass is greener on the other side...
I wrk hard, hard and i am a passionate guy who would love the right woman fiercley:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movies fine but more adventurous types could have more fun. Think outside the box :)