LastCannonBlast: Looking for that someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Le sueur, Minnesota
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LastCannonBlast is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Pharmacy Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Sasha
Well, I'm Sasha. I think that I'm a caring person and will go out of my way to do something if it'll put a smile on your face. I love to laugh and not take things too serious all the time. I'm a pretty down to earth, go with the flow kind of person. Definitely not a party person and you aren't likely to find me at a bar, not my thing. I do, however, like sports; baseball, hockey and football are my favorite. I have several tattoos and piercings that I have collected in my travels.

I have moved around a lot but somehow found myself back home. I love my friends and family and they are an important part of my life. I have a dog, a horse and a fish. I have an awesome job that sometimes has me working crazy hours.

I'm not looking for a hookup or to trade "naughty" pics so if that's your thing, good for you but don't bother.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LastCannonBlast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke