beachgirl1414: Looking forward to warmer days!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
beachgirl1414 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

Wine tasting in Napa

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for my hero, my co pilot.
A partner to share my life with. Someone who wants to meet me half way. I appreciate a man who does what he says he is going to do, thinks he is funny, can cook, is not easily offended, and living in the Sonoma County area. 
If you are up for a bit of adventure, then lets talk.
I love fun adventurous activities.
I take theme parties seriously and love any good reason to wear a costume.
I enjoy spontaneity and trying new things. I learned how to wake board last summer and have been dabbling in cycling for a couple of years. I am volunteering at a bike shop to learn how to fix bikes. I also volunteer at the local animal shelter.
I am an optimistic person who keeps optimistic company.  I am grateful for everything and everyone I have in my life. I prefer to see the glass as half full and understand that, as cliche as it sounds,everything happens for a reason, good or bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, a place where we can talk, maybe cafe for lunch, coffee shop or walk around Spring Lake

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachgirl1414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.