Age: 70
Long Term
annle: love to chat & experience new adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newmarket, Ontario
71 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
annle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired teacher


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have decided to jump in and try the dating scene again having been absent from it for some time. I have more laughter lines now but much of my profile remains the same.
I am a fun-loving person who loves people. I have friends of all ages and we often go out or socialize at each others' homes. I am genuinely interested in other people and try to see the best in everybody. I try and live by 'The Golden Rule'.
I love to paint water colours. I also try hard to keep fit by doing a variety of activities at different times of the year:aqua fit aerobics, down hill skiing, walking most days. A couple of years ago I went horse-riding, loved it, but it is harder and more expensive than I remember!! I am also currently practicing Yoga. Yoga is also harder than I remember!!!!

I love to keep busy and am involved in volunteering and tutoring children with learning needs. When friends ask me if I want to travel anywhere with them I quickly say 'yes' and have been lucky enough to travel to quite a few places!! Three years ago I went to Tanzania, my most amazing holiday. Two years ago I went on a river cruise from Amsterdam to Budapest and then Prague, my most luxurious holiday..Last year it was a painting holiday in Tuscany that took my fancy and this year another painting holiday to France. Looking forward to the next adventure after that. . .

I am retired from teaching, a career I absolutely loved. Now that I have some time I am hoping to expand my world and would love to meet new people to do that with. I am also interested in taking up/learning new activities. I would love to have a friendship that develops into a long term relationship. However, I would also really enjoy making new friends.
I would be happy to send a photo if requested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would stick to something fairly low-key. I love to sit in a good cafe so perhaps that would be a good venue for a first meeting. After that, you never know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to annle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 71.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married