InterestingScreenName: its about time for a trip..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
InterestingScreenName is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Special Education Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hey.. What's up? I'm a pretty energetic and self driven human doing adult things most of the time. I work full time as a special education teacher for Kinder-2nd graders, I am also a math tutor and nanny. I like to keep busy making money and pushing forward.

Outside of working I am getting back into the gym 3x/week (cross training), cooking more at home, tinkering around my place and going on whatever adventure is suggested or thought of. Of course I like occasional lazy days but I love being out and exploring.

I don't want pictures of your junk.. drama with your obsessive ex.. phone/text sex..

As far as music goes I am open to everything.

Not too sure what I am "looking for" but I am not looking to jump into anything too quick..
If you are encouraging, witty and equally as driven.. Oh and awesome.. Message me..
I am in the midst of bettering my life so no bums or ignorant kids..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that involves the beach, the river or a lake (if you aren't drowning me). I am a water baby and find being along the water the most relaxing place to be.

Mail Settings
To send a message to InterestingScreenName you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married