karamy7: Piano snob
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Roseville, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
karamy7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Banking - fraud investigation

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in Sacramento raised in Loomis.

I work for a bank and deal with fraud investigations. I love my job!!

I'm easy going and easy to get along with person. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I enjoy meeting new people. I am a morning person. I love to take the fresh air in and just enjoy my day!

I don't follow sports but occasionally enjoy joining someone as they cheer for their favorite team. This year I did become a fan of the KC Royals! One of my best friends brother is the manager of the Royals. It was so much fun to see his celebration with his wife. Karaoke bars aren't for me as I prefer to sing at home. I don't mind riding on the back of a motorcycle and even own my own helmet. I am willing to try new things but just don't ask me to jump off anything. And no shoving.

I'd like to find an intelligent, interesting and upbeat man who has a solid set of core value, a touch of class and is comfortable in his own skin.

If you area also into the arts, I've recently bought a piano. I would love to find someone that has the same musical interest.

I do have a love of my piano. I really am critical of my playing but if you are willing to take it on then we might be a match. If you play a musical instrument or can do a duet on the piano lets get together! I also have a love of sewing. I don't expect any man to have this fetish of mine. lol


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet at a local place for a drink or coffee. Something simple.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to karamy7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.