lovergirl6673: looking for my someone thats real
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Monessen, Pennsylvania
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
lovergirl6673 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Sales Consultant/business owner


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am single, looking for a man that likes kids, not looking to play head games,enjoys staying in and watching movies, going to the park, doing fun family things. Don't want a gameplayer and someone looking for a woman to take care of them want a man that does work and wants to be in a relationship thats with one person not several woman. That's not what i am looking for got to be fun, down to earth likes to joke around and just be themselves around a woman. I enjoy shooting pool, throwing darts, cooking,etc.If you are only looking for a one nite stand keep going. I want a man that knows what he wants and is serious about it not a player like most of the men on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Figure out later

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovergirl6673 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married