sfcupcake: I was born at a very young age...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
sfcupcake is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Did you notice we have the same smile? :D

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
In search of *that* connection that could lead to a healthy LTR.

Traits I'm especially attracted to: Funny, intelligent, caring, developed in your career, and wants to be in a committed relationship with the right person.

Some skills of mine:

-Flower arrangements


-Having a vast amount of useless information

-Experimenting with new ingredients

-My job

-Being clumsy...How does one go to work with two pairs of undies on??

-Catching people off guard (mostly by accident)

-Handling emergencies...I don't like to and I may cry afterwards, but I'm good at it.

-Being goofy (it's not for everyone). I laugh and smile a lot!

-I love food...from discovering new ingredients, learning about it's cultural origins, trying out new restaurants (and new dishes) that will ultimately result in me needing a guinea pig to test out my cooking (hopefully you!).

-Fact: My dog hearts cats.

Also, please don't contact me if you are already "seeing" other people. Yes, I am fully aware this eliminates 95% of online daters. ^ ^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee or munchy multitasked with a stroll. No interviews, please. >.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sfcupcake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.