fmag: May as well give in to technology...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fmag is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work in the media industry mainly but I’m also involved with a few other local businesses as well. I’m originally from New York but moved to Northern California when I was young, that’s where I mainly grew up and then moved to Arizona. I don’t enjoy the typical social scene mainstream has to offer such as clubs and pool parties. I do however enjoy discovering new restaurants, outdoor sights, and music venues. I do an average amount of reading and research for both personal and work related projects and enjoy other people’s perspectives on pop culture, news, and politics. I like technology, tech problem solving, and engineering related types of topics. Football is fun to watch, but I like snow sports just a bit more. I work normal hours plus some on-call, I’m able to provide and care for myself without any issues. No addictions or mental hang ups here, so for women that are looking for a broken person to fix, it may not be ideal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee for a meet up is a great idea. I usually think that its a low stress situation to meet and get an introduction. Dinner like pizza, or a fun sushi place with boats is always a crowd pleaser as well, or just an old fashion idea such as a phone call.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fmag you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.