ev5000: The Truth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
ev5000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Case Manager/Recreation Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
In this stressful world we need to enjoy our lives. If you decide to spend time with me you will always be treated with respect I and will always do my best to keep you smiling.

Talking to people and hearing about their lives is an enjoyable experience for me. My job working with students is very rewarding. Going to work is actually pleasant for me. Even though I enjoy my position immensely one of my goals is to transition into an ESL or elementary teacher job. I am also lucky to have a group of loving friends and family that help make life so much more enjoyable.

Being an honest, loyal and caring person are some of my favorite qualities in a person. Someone I can laugh a lot with and talk to about anything are two qualities that I am looking for. Let's have fun and see what the future holds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where the first date location/activity takes place obviously depends on the lady who the date is with. The only important thing is that we get to talk in peace and be happy that we actually look like the pictures we posted on the site.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ev5000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.