budbear61: Looking For A Real Woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Northeast ohio, Ohio
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
budbear61 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

Relaxing with a little sunburn

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I love music, I play bass guitar and once in awhile get together with friends in a studio. Haven't played clubs in awhile, mostly prefer my spare time with a special someone and visitation with my son. Browns & Bucks fan, love grilling, doing outdoor things, and very flexible and easy going. I am looking for a lady who believes in communication, trust, likes to have fun, and loves affection and surprises. Cougars, leeches need not apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we could talk and maybe feel the magic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to budbear61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps