allsport2ooo: Open to trying new things....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
allsport2ooo is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
pipeline designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Justin
They say family and friends shape who you are. I am very blessed to have a close family and a solid group of friends around me. I grew up playing a lot of organized sports... and being from the oc, I grew up rooting for the angels and lakers/clippers (even though I'm more of a clippers fan). I try to stay as active as possible...enjoying things like biking, hiking, golfing, gyming, etc. But I also enjoy watching movies, eating, going to carnivals, sporting events, bars/lounges/clubs and travelling.

I guess if there was one thing I'd like you to know about myself...I'd say I'm an adventurous person, who doesn't waver from trying something at least once. I think that spontaneity is something that keeps a relationship fresh and exciting...and I'm hoping to find a sweet and fun girl to hang and get to know.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice restaurant...nice setting...good entertainment...great conversation.