morecowbelle: Just a Little More Cowbelle!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Benicia, California
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
morecowbelle is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Not looking to rush into anything...not a fan of drama and chaos. I am a registered nurse in a forensic facility so work delivers plenty of adrenaline. I am looking for someone that is down-to-earth, sense of humor, dog lover, enjoys intellectual challenges, and comfortable in their own skin. Someone rejuvenated by the energy in an urban setting or the beauty of the countryside. Be nice to meet someone with similar interests that is happy with himself and his life. Love to be outdoors. Sense of humor is a priority!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a tour of my workplace?!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to morecowbelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married