Age: 40
ineedabetterfish: If your not a romantic lady don't text me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Antioch, California
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
ineedabetterfish is looking for a relationship.
High school
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Well Im looking for a relationship that will last. Kinda like my grandparents still have. My goals is to be a truck driver for the city of San Francisco. I pass truck driving school already and soon to be a bus driver in SF. I have to start some where and driving the bus for 2 years will let me apply for the truck driving job I want. I play basketball and lift weights to stay in good looking shape. The music I listen to mostly is rap, hip hop. I listen to R&B when Im with a lady. Im nice and easy to get along with. I like spending one on one time but I will meet friends and family if ask. Im responsible and hard working. Like dinner dates and movie dates too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be dinner and a movie. We would talk and text for a few days before the date happens. Just so I can get to know you better. We could meet real quick one day first too like at a coffee shop or something. So you can see if you truly want to hangout with me. Then if we hit it off more fun dates await. :)