Takemein1: Eat well and laugh alot!!!! ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Merrick, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Takemein1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Medical biller

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am NOT looking for " friends w benefits" so if that is what u r looking for. Keep looking. I also DO NOT WANT A PENPAL!!!

I am looking for a MAN that keeps his word that is respectful, kind, caring and confident. I am looking for something real but take it slow and get to know someone's hopes, dreams, fears and passion. I would like to meet someone i could talk about everything and anything with. I dont need a man to make my life better. I like my life as is. I want some one i could share my life with and also share his.

I DON't like playing head games. and i dont believe anything anyone says, i am a big believer in actions speak louder than words.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be on the beach w a blanket, a bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries in the summer or drinks at a local restaurant and if u enjoy each other stay for dinner and continue to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Takemein1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 44.
Lives in United States