wolfiejeff: looking for an animal person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dillsburg, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
wolfiejeff is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeff
Hi Im a country boy and love the outdoors and nature. I enjoy animals, camping ,fishing ,boating, horses ,shooting pool, music, dog shows, animal events, auctions, flea markets,I have many interests. Im a down to earth laid back person. Im easy to get along with and Im not a materialistic kind of person. As the old saying goes money cant buy you love. Ive been on here a long time with no luck. Pretty much given up on the relationship thing not into ever getting married again. Just looking for a casual friend. Also I was a professional dog breeder shower and wildlife breeder dealer for over 20 years specialized in wolves. So she must love animals. Also I have several tattoos. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck finding what your looking for. Hope to hear from you. Id like to also add that I have a parrot
I also have been attending a lot of Native American ceremonies that are Lakota. I'm really getting into the spirituality of it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open to anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps