Age: 40
Long Term
ganicus1: simple jack
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South lyon, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ganicus1 is looking for a relationship.
High school

simple jack

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About adam
I miss the good old days when men acted like men had class, where respectful etc and women where lady like and sweet etc. I am looking for someone who is real and not a attention seeking at all cost zombie. We all make mistakes but at some point we need to seek for and take the right path and be true to yourself.
I have a 7 year old son who is a big part of my life and I love watching him grow up to be a good person and nothing makes me prouder. I love kids and injoy helping coach his wrestling team. Some of my hobbies are working out, mma, canoeing,hiking, camping, bonfires, off roading, fishing, horseback riding, gardening etc. Some of my goals in life are having a nice house and land and a farm agen and finding a sweet good girl to in joy life with and to help each other get the most out of life.Living in the country is not for everyone so if you are not into it we wont workout. I'm a good guy that dose not fall to pear presser and dose not play games, lie, cheat or just tell you what you want to hear. So if you are done with games and know what we should chat some time. Take care and hope you find what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going out for dinner, a walk, anything where we can brake the ice and get to know each other.