Gibunk: Gibunk
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waterbury, Connecticut
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Gibunk is looking for a relationship.
High school

enjoy playing my sax ! I am on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Justin
Well not a whole lot to say because I don't like to talk about myself. But if I have to here is it , I like to travel,I love kids, take life as it comes one day at a time but want to live for ever (LOL) I am not into head games, I say what I mean and mean what I say. I very much like being by the shore and taking long walks, love to talk to people I like to learn new things, I am big into history early 20th century , military history the most. I was in the military for over 20 years. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life no games and who has a open mind.I enjoy all music just no rap at all anything else is cool with me. I am sure there is more to say you just have to come and hear it in person. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet over a drink, coffee or a open place that you like anything. is fine with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gibunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75