musica ab intra: Creative/Artistic people this way please
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
musica ab intra wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Biotech/Veterinary/Private Music Instructor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
For fun: Arts, culture, food, nature, relaxing at home with dinner and a movie--the finer things in life! I'm a published composer, painter, writer, and herpetoculturist (one who keeps/breeds reptiles).

My job: I worked as a Veterinary Technician after high school for 10 years, then went to school and graduated as a Biotechnician, but I couldn't get any serious jobs in this economy so I started my own business teaching music privately which enabled me to purchase two manufactured homes (one in San Diego County).

My religion: I believe there is a creator who loves us but I don't try to pigeon hole him/her into a particular religion. I believe in tolerance and respect of other's beliefs. I was raised Protestant Christian but I don't agree with many of their rules/views.

Favorite hot spots: I love all Asian and Indian food. As for going out I'm not into large crowds with a lot of confusion and noise i.e. clubs/bars. I would like to travel more, I haven't really been anywhere, though Vegas was fun. I love nature/wildlife.

Favorite things: Food: Just about any food except fast food and most meat (fish ok), I'm veggie ;-) Books: Art/culture/horror/sci fi/biographies. Music: Classical, Rock, Metal, New Age, World/ethnic/folk, nearly everything. TV: Fringe, House, Star Trek (all), CSI (Vegas). Movies: Silence of the Lambs trilogy, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future.

About me: I haven't dated much, it's hard to meet quality people and going to school then starting/running your own business takes up free time.

I'm laid back, intelligent, and creative/artistic. I care about what's happening in the world and with our environment.

I'm funny and like to make people laugh, a sense of humor is important to me. If there is something I feel strongly about I will fight tooth and nail for it. I can be strong willed, but I value communication and compromise.

I am mature minded and I have old fashioned morals and manners, I am thankful for my upbringing. Family is important, in recent years my grandmother and mother have become more my best friends then my elders.

Music is a huge part of my life, if I'm not composing, I'm performing or I'm listening to something on the radio/stereo, if I'm not doing that then I'm listening to something in my head!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really not particular. I'm looking for new friends too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to musica ab intra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke