Funny_banter: Is this where you have been hiding?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ascot, UK
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Funny_banter is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corporate Head of Strategy


dating
Sept 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Sarah
I'm originally a northern girl from Southport, but I've been down 'saarf' about 15 years now. My passions are:

TRAVEL - I've been lucky enough to visit many countries. I love exploring new cultures by visiting far flung exotic places as well as world cities (you can't beat Christmas shopping in New York).

SPORT - My first degree was in Sport Science (I later did a Masters in Business Management). My favourite sports are football and tennis so don't worry you won't be told to turn off Match of the Day!

DESIGN - One day I would love to design and have built my own house.

FAMILY - I love playing with my nieces and nephews. To hear them laughing is the best sound there is.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR - I would like someone who is sporty, intelligent, ambitious, and has the ability to make me laugh on a regular basis. Tall is also a definite bonus.

Over and out. ;)


Sarah

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails?!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Funny_banter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps