xxxODxxx: ride or die wanted a.s.a.p.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
xxxODxxx is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
sub contractor


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Divine
I'm pretty much an all around unpredictable ball of fun. I love to go out travel and hangout with my friends I'm also in a group called "ILLTOWN". I love to skate (both board and rollerblades) and music is my muse in life. I listen to everything but country i perfer something more hardcore in that aspect. I like to see art and I love a stroll down the beach. I'm the type that even if me and a girl are just friends ...I would still randomly take them out and spoil the sh*tout of them just for a simple smile lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First go get something light to eat and talk from there I decide whether the movies, shopping, or a walk thru a park is a good idea pretty much to see what makes you happy. After i get comfortable i will smile a lot, I'm definitely a talker lol, if things go well i would love to go out to dinner and maybe a round at a bar or club. Or maybe we could a random fun day like. go catch a concert, go to an amusement. park or even get some new tattoos.

Get the POF Mobile Apps