A_realGem: Class and Style Will Make You Smile
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
59 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
A_realGem is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
“I’m a person who enjoy meeting new people all the time. I love to socialize, embrace life with harmony and I am a lot of fun if I say so myself! Online dating has been quite the adventure and I am still looking for that special someone who has harmony, just maybe we can make music together. If you are looking for someone who is real and like to take your time getting to know me first, I’m your girl! I don’t have patience for people who pretend to be something they are not. Or just playing games, if you are then you need to look elsewhere.

“I’m honest, forgiving and love to laugh. If you can make me laugh, It would be a BIG plus for you. There are too many people (and fish too) who take life too seriously and don’t make time to enjoy the finest pleasures. That would include taking in the outdoors, sitting on a beach, enjoying jazz concerts/old school R&B or just plain old hanging out sometimes at museums.

“Tell me what your idea of having fun is. Drop me an email and we’ll chat soon!”. Serious men only need apply. Thank you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to A_realGem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.