emilyc282: Take me on an adventure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, California
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
emilyc282 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Emily
I hate dating. It's awkward and a lot of work. I would like to find someone that I feel comfortable with so hopefully we can skip the awkwardness.
Anyways, about me; if you're a disney fan we will get along. I have a season pass to disneyland and try to go once a month or once every other month. I have an addiction to netflix. I love all kinds of music my favorites are hollywood undead and 21 pilots, and random other songs I find on pandora. I love going out to concerts, movies, anything that gets me out of the house. I love watching sharks and giants games. I do work quite a bit but am always looking for an excuse to go out after work. I need a guy who is comfortable being himself and is confident and who will kill evil eight legged beasts for me. Message me and just let me know if you have any questions or if you want to get to know me, you wont know unless you ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner and a movie. Its classic:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps