Age: 39
Age: 40
slt35: You never know
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
slt35 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok here goes nothing, I am fairly new to this. I am single 35 year old that is looking for a man I can get to know but take it slow and see what happens. Then if we click after awhile lets see where it goes from there. I work full time and in my spare time I love to rollerblade and go for walks around the lovely lakes here in Mpls. I have a great group of friends whom I am so lucky to have in my life.
I also like to go movies, plays, festivals and I must add I am not a bad cook. although I am not looking for a commitment right away if I meet that right man I will be a good catch. I also need to add that I consider myself a pretty honest woman so if you choose to email me please be honest about who you really are as a man. Meaning if your single then I would hope that is what you are.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place were we can go and talk and see if there is some chemistry