VABlueblood1: OVERCOMER!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
VABlueblood1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am trying this again! I have not had much luck on this site. I gave myself a break from this for awhile but thought I would see where this trip leads me.

Just a little about me..... I have just retired from being a Flight Attendant. Iam one who is up for adventure! How about a local festival, a day in the mountains, or a picnic lunch? I am confident but sometimes a little shy at first, until you get to know me.

I have integrity, certain values, I treat people fairly and try to live by the golden rule.

I am looking for a serious relationship. I want a man who is honest, loving, has a decent character, one who does not loose his temper at the drop of a hat! I would like a man to be mentally strong and able to handle whatever comes his way in life. I am not looking for a rich man or Sugar daddy. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, loves to have fun, someone who loves to laugh, and accepts me as I am. Looking to share lifes adventures with someone special.

I have had an interesting life and will share the rest of the story with you later if interested. Hope to hear from you!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are tough!! I am not very good at the dating scene. I would like to meet somewhere like a restaurant for our first meeting. I can go Dutch treat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VABlueblood1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:66 and 72.

Get the POF Mobile Apps