Mihayl: Now avaiable in Rome
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roma, Lazio
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Mihayl is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I was born in Rome and I always lived here. I am an Aerospace Engineer. I like to dream about space travels, read a good book, jogging, and play some videogames even though there is not much time for that anymore!
I love Impressionism, Monet in particular, and sometimes I try to draw or paint but with poor results. I'd like to improve though and I was thinking to go follow a course.
Right now I am trying to complete my studies in order to find a good job in the Aerospace segment. Going abroad would be great!
I think I am a reliable person, my friends tell me so. And my family members too. So maybe that's true.
I always try to understand the point of view of the person I'm talking with, instead of imposing my own.
I can't stand bullies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out, maybe for dinner or to drink something, and have a good talk. I enjoy also to go take a walk in a beautiful park and, for me, it would be a really nice first date if we could sit on the grass and explore our mutual interests and our differences.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mihayl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps