Age: 31
Age: 33
Ditzeree: Someone to make me happy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cottage grove, Oregon
34 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Ditzeree is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
College Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, well ya want to know something about me huh? Well okay, I'm a tall girl id say about 5'11, i have crystal blue eyes, and med blonde straight hair. I have a 6 year old son who i just adore. He's the light of my life. I'm looking for a man that likes children and that doesn't have a temper. I like funny men, cause there's nothing wrong with a good laugh from time to time.I hate to say this but i only date white guys or tan. I don't like men who play games with women, and that are liars. And i want someone that is ready to not really settle down but isn't really a party animal either. And also i don't want a man that has to have a women with the perfect body either, not saying I'm big or anything i just don't think that the size of the person matters.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a good time and good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ditzeree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married