mr_goodman_30: Looking for Love in the wrong places????
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Independence, Missouri
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mr_goodman_30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Water Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a goofy laid back guy. Last place you will see me is at a bar. Basically I am a all around good guy and a gentleman. A nice guy(hard to believe) and have been in a terrible relationship or two(we have all been there obviously.) I have a career in which I do very well at and still am continuing my education, in which I think is a good thing. About me, I am a confident secure person and I always stay positive. I am looking for someone special to share my life with. I enjoy the beauty of life. I like all music and I read a lot. I am a nerd and I am full of information, I am the type of person if something strikes my interest I learn about it. It has been said I would be good a trivia.(I was on my H.S. academic team.) I enjoy a lot of activities the outdoors,movies,and just being.

There is alot more to me than I can write about now I will update this as time goes on.
If you want to know more about me message me.

P.S. I am not looking for a hook up. So don't bother if that is what your intentions are.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee,Dinner,park,bowling, or something extremely interesting, anywhere where we can have a good conversation(be prepared for flowers on the first date) I am a country boy living in the city.

Get the POF Mobile Apps