Age: 34
Hang Out
Cryptic808: For good
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Cryptic808 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Financial associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in Kaneohe, but I currently live in town. I work full time M-F in downtown. I usually spend my time after work either cooking at home or dining out with friends. My weekends are spent either at my second job or just hanging out.

My selfish life goal is to be published in textbooks. Either for a theory in finance or economics.

My monetary/non-selfish life goal is to provide a comfortable living for my family. And yes, I do have a plan and a timeline to accomplish all these goals.

I would call my humor as sarcastic jackass. If you can get pass that, the fact that I am blunt and will call you on your assumptions you are trying to pass as facts. I think you will see that I am a fun and supportive guy who is also a great listener.

If you think we would get along, feel free to message and we shall see what happens from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet enough to talk and just get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cryptic808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75