MustLovePugs14: Fabulously dorky and goofy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwood, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
MustLovePugs14 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am fabulously dorky about so many things. I have seen every episode of Buffy, Walking Dead, and Smallville. I love football and baseball as well as basketball. I've been known to watch my share of hockey games. I am looking for a partner in crime to go to the zoo, the museum, on a hike, or just to hang out. I make a great chocolate chip cookie and can cook a Thanksgiving dinner for 15. I am passionate about the world and my job- I believe in the goodness of most people and have chosen jobs that allow me to pursue that belief. I love to read and discuss issues. I love to laugh and spend time with others who do the same. I appreciate good spelling and people watching. I love kids and make numerous attempts to be crafty. I'm not good at putting things together and IKEA scares me just a little but. If I sound interesting get in touch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Miniature golf- all you need to know about someone you can learn spending a couple of hours doing putt putt.