hard2handle68: looking for a real man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sophia, North Carolina
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
hard2handle68 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About carolyn
Hello my name is carolyn im looking for a relatipnship i have two daughters and two grandkids i havnt been out much at all untill recently its still new to me i am a plus size woman with a big heart and a lot of love to give a man im careing and honest as well i dont do drugs and i dont smoke and only drink a few times a year if you would like to know more just ask thank you for reading if you hit the like button I cant see your name im only on the free versions so please send me a message I will reply to every message I think its rude not to thank you for reading my profile up date i know that there are good men out and im looking for one good man that can except me for me i am a 18 year breast cancer survivor i fault hard for my life to be able to still be here and raise my daughters if you can not accept that about me dont bother messageing me at all im not saying this to be mean or to put any one man down its been several that has seemed to be nice men and once i tell them i dont here back but guess what it there loss thank you again for reading my profile only real men message me please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice meal were we can talk to get to no each other or a walk in park

Get the POF Mobile Apps