Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 45
Long Term
Tammy925: Ready for an adventure?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brentwood, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Tammy925 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Non-profit development

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tammy
Let's see...well, for starters I have a background in non-profit development but am currently studying to transition into a career in real estate. It's been a bit of a challenge but I think it would be a better fit for me. I'm independent, passionate, playful, and free spirited. Building a solid friendship that also has great chemistry is really important to me. I do want to get married, but it has to be the right person with the same values, life goals, and complimentary personality. I'm honest and expect honesty in return. I like a lot of time with my man but do need some alone time and time with the girls too. I expect you will need the same. I enjoy relaxing at home with a movie and a great glass of cab, but I also like exploring new places and trying activities I've never done before.

I've been pretty active most of my life and love mountain biking, hiking, skiing, sailing, camping, and backpacking and have always wanted to get into rock climbing (only climbed indoor walls). I moved to Seattle for a year and gained a bunch of weight (way too much rain) and am now trying to get it off and get to where I once was so if you're game for working out with me that's a plus. (I'm all for a little healthy competition.) I am overweight but in nice proportion. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl but also enjoy wearing a dress and heels on occasion. I don't mind getting dirty and love to play outside. ;) I'd prefer the dive restaurant with great food over the really nice overpriced place with the stuffy atmosphere. I appreciate when a man is sensitive enough to share his heart but confident enough to take control and really be a man...If I respect you, then I have no problem letting you take the lead. I see people in relationships where it is clear that the woman is dominate and wears the pants in the family. That is NOT what I want or need.

I'm very inquisitive and like to know what makes people tick. Sometimes that comes off like an interrogation with meeting new people (so I'm working on that) but it's only because people fascinate me and I'm naturally very curious. I'm a Christian who takes my faith seriously and am not willing to date someone that doesn't share my beliefs. Experience has taught me that makes for a rough road and relationships always take effort but shouldn't be THAT hard. If you love going to movies, hanging out with friends, can chill and have a few beers with me and can take a joke and make me laugh then it may be a great fit. Let's go find something fun to do and find out if we click!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I'm looking for in a first date? I think meeting for a beer or cup of coffee in a casual setting is best. Nothing too intense right off the bat. Once I get to know you a bit better I'll be down for a hike in the woods or most whatever else you have in mind. :)

One last bit - I find it incredibly hot when a man can take the lead and treats me like a lady.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tammy925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke